Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset
Hogrefe

Hogrefe, Traci

ELL & Math Inst.

tdhogrefe@seattleschools.org

Honeyman, Diane

Physical Occupational Therapy Asst 203

dkhoneyman@seattleschools.org
Jackson

Jackson, Selina

School Assistant-203/8

sajackson@seattleschools.org
Johnson

Johnson, Kathy

Administrative Secretary

kajohnson@seattleschools.org
Jones

Jones, Brooke

1st Grade

bjjones1@seattleschools.org
Joseph

Joseph, Loretta

Kindergarten

lojoseph@seattleschools.org
Juarez

Juarez, Cierra

5th Grade

cmjuarez@seattleschools.org
Kestner

Kestner, Rebecca

Focus 3-5

rakestner@seattleschools.org
Masonsmith

Masonsmith, Julie

Nurse

jmmasonsmith@seattleschools.org
McBeth

McBeth, Sheila

2nd Grade

sdmcbeth@seattleschools.org
McGee

McGee, Bryelle

Access Teacher

bemcgee@seattleschools.org
Mercado

Mercado, Christina (Bia)

Focus K-2

chmercado@seattleschools.org
Linda Nakagawa

Nakagawa, Linda

Librarian-Elementary

lnakagawa@seattleschools.org
Nelson

Nelson, Michael

3rd Grade

mdnelson@seattleschools.org
Neumiller

Neumiller, Janice

Inst. Assist.

jdneumiller@seattleschools.org
Ngobi

Ngobi, Fredrick

5th Grade

fkngobi@seattleschools.org
Nicholas

Nicholas, Matilda

Inst. Assist.

menicholas@seattleschools.org
Oliva

Oliva, Tinh

Lunchroom Manager

ttoliva@seattleschools.org
Parrera

Parrera, Megan

Pre-School

mlparrera@seattleschools.org