Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset
Payne

Payne, Samuel

Music Inst.

sapayne@seattleschools.org
Peshkova

Peshkova, Ekaterina (Katya)

Inst. Assist.

eapeshkova@seattleschools.org
Astrid Peterson

Peterson, Astrid

School Psychologist

aepeterson@seattleschools.org
Peterson

Peterson, Jessica

Kindergarten

jlpeterson1@seattleschools.org
Rice

Rice, Holly

2nd Grade

horice@seattleschools.org
Schroeder

Schroeder, Greg

4th Grade

gaschroeder@seattleschools.org

Personal Message "These pretzels are making me thirsty" - Cosmo Kramer-

Shaw

Shaw, John

4th Grade

jashaw@seattleschools.org

Personal Message If you need to reach me, please email me at jashaw@seattleschools.org.

Shaw

Shaw, Keith

Crossing Guard

krshaw@seattleschools.org
Smith

Smith, Monica

Kindergarten

mbsmith1@seattleschools.org

Stanton, Karen

Occupational Therapist

kgstanton@seattleschools.org

Sugrue, Joseph

Elementary Instrumental Music Teacher

jasugrue@seattleschools.org
Thurston

Thurston, Lindsay

2nd Grade

lathurston@seattleschools.org

Tran, Quang

Custodian Engineer

qptran@seattleschools.org

Biography Enjoy working around with people. Like to make friend with people. Life is good, keep smiling.

Webber

Webber, Rosa

Inst. Assist.

rmwebber@seattleschools.org
Weinmann

Weinmann, Katie

1st Grade

kaweinmann@seattleschools.org