Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset
Lafayette ~ Attendance
Adams

Adams, Cynthia

5th Grade

caadams1@seattleschools.org
Allen

Allen, Brianna

Specialist Comm Disorder

bjallen@seattleschools.org

Biography Hello, I am a Speech Language Pathologist! ,Personal Message  

Alvarado

Alvarado, Alden

Garden/Science

amalvarado1@seattleschools.org

I attended University of California Santa Barbara and have always loved to work with students in hands on engaging ways; the garden and science are perfect ways to experience learning firsthand!

Anderson

Anderson, Anna

1st Grade

acanderson@seattleschools.org
Anderson

Anderson, Rebecca

Inst. Assist.

rsanderson@seattleschools.org
Bajaj

Bajaj, Nicole

Fine Art

nsbajaj@seattleschools.org
Baleto-Ferguson

Baleto-Ferguson, Regina

3rd Grade

rbbaletofergus@seattleschools.org
Benson

Benson, Sarah

Kindergarten

sdbenson@seattleschools.org

Biography I got my undergraduate degree in Japanese from The Ohio State University. After teaching English in Japan for several years, I decided to pursue teaching and got my Masters in Education from Chaminade University in Hawaii! I've taught kindergarten almost my entire career and love working with young minds! I look forward to seeing you here at Lafayette!

Carter, Kristi

Physical Therapist

klcarter@seattleschools.org
Chaput

Chaput, Cynthia

Principal

cpchaput@seattleschools.org
Cudney

Cudney, Shawn

Physical Education

smcudney@seattleschools.org
Dillard

Dillard, Sarah

Int. Spec. - Reading/Math

sjdillard@seattleschools.org
Dimsey

Dimsey, Casie

Assistant Principal

cjdimsey@seattleschools.org

Biography My superpower(s) are: Positivity, Tenacity, and Ferocity. What are your superpowers that make you, YOU? “Be the dance and the smile in life” ~Casie Jean

Duke

Duke, Lisa

4th Grade

leduke@seattleschools.org
Forward

Forward, Jennifer

Resource

jxforward@seattleschools.org
Gabzdyl

Gabzdyl, Chelsea

3rd Grade

crgabzdyl@seattleschools.org
Gauyan

Gauyan, Jennifer

Substitute

jdgauyan@seattleschools.org
Gonzales

Gonzales, Rhonda

Inst. Assist.

rmgonzales@seattleschools.org
Kenna Hart

Hart, Kenna

School Counselor

kmhart@seattleschools.org

Personal Message I am thrilled to be Lafayette's .5 school counselor.  i meet with students and families individually, I consult with teachers and staff, and I also teach SEL (social emotional learning) to all of the classes.  I work at Lafayette on Mondays, Tuesdays and every other Wednesday.