Staff Directory

  • Reset

Adams, Cynthia

Teacher-Elementary

caadams1@seattleschools.org

Ahlers, Debbie

Special Education Asst/ISE - 203/7

dlahlers@seattleschools.org

Allen, Brianna

Specialist Comm Disorder

bjallen@seattleschools.org

Biography

Hello, I am a Speech Language Pathologist!

,Personal Message


Anderson, Rebecca

Hourly Tutors - Classified

rsanderson@seattleschools.org

Bajaj, Nicole

Teacher-Elementary

nsbajaj@seattleschools.org

Baleto-Ferguson, Regina

Teacher-Elementary

rbbaletofergus@seattleschools.org

Barringer, Jennifer

Reading Tutor

jkbarringer@seattleschools.org

Biography

Hi Lafayette Leopards! This is my second year working as a reading tutor at Lafayette. I am a former classroom teacher and have many years of experience tutoring and advocating for students in Seattle Public Schools. I am a proud mom of a third grader and am also a PTA board member.

Bauer, Lynn

SpeEd Asst/ISE - 203/7

lmbauer@seattleschools.org

Benson, Sarah

Teacher-Kindergarten

sdbenson@seattleschools.org

Biography

I got my undergraduate degree in Japanese from The Ohio State University. After teaching English in Japan for several years, I decided to pursue teaching and got my Masters in Education from Chaminade University in Hawaii! I''ve taught kindergarten almost my entire career and love working with young minds!

,Personal Message

I look forward to seeing you here at Lafayette!

Chandler, Anna

Teacher-Special Education-XE

acchandler@seattleschools.org

Chaput, Cynthia

Principal

cpchaput@seattleschools.org

Craven, Portia

Special Education Asst/ISE - 203/7

pfcraven@seattleschools.org

Cudney, Shawn

Teacher-Elementary Specialist

smcudney@seattleschools.org

Dimsey, Casie

Assistant Principal

cjdimsey@seattleschools.org

Biography

My superpower(s) are: Positivity, Tenacity, and Ferocity. What are your superpowers that make you, YOU? “Be the dance and the smile in life” ~Casie Jean

Duke, Lisa

Teacher-Elementary

leduke@seattleschools.org

Follmer, Susan

Middle School Principal

sgfollmer@seattleschools.org

Gabzdyl, Chelsea

Teacher-Elementary

crgabzdyl@seattleschools.org

Gauyan, Jennifer

Certificated Substitute

jdgauyan@seattleschools.org